Steering Committee

2022 - 2023 Steering Committee

Drive Safe HR President - Keri Douglas, MI Technical Solutions, Inc.

Vice President - Eriald Kera, Virginia Beach Police Department

Treasurer - Patricia Davidson

Assistant Treasurer - Holly Dalby: AAA Tidewater Virginia

Membership At Large Advisor - Kelli England, Ph.D.: Eastern Virginia Medical School

Membership At Large Advisor - Penny Price: US Navy Fleet Forces Command

Occupant Protection Chair - vacant

Impaired Driver Prevention Chair - Jonathan Turner

Peninsula Drive Safe Chair - Christy King

Membership and Development Chair - Ricky Bowers

Specialized Transportation Safety Co-Chairs - Tina Harvey: Vulcan Materials and Sgt. Robert Scarborough: Virginia State Police

Get It Together High School Seat Belt Challenge Chair - Vacant

757 Sober Ride - Patricia Davidson

Virginia Specialized Transportation Safety & Management Conference
Subcommittee Chair - Vacant

Legislative / Govt. Affairs Liaison -  vacant

Administrative Coordinator - Kathy Raymond: Drive Safe Hampton Roads

Web Administrator - Sue White: Drive Safe Hampton Roads

Contact Us