On Sunday, March 8, 2020, at 2:00 a.m., we move our clocks forward by 1 hour to 3:00 a.m. local daylight time. The time change is not observed by Hawaii, most of Arizona, Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Guam and the Northern Marianas.

Daylight Saving Time ends November 1, 2020.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment