John T. Hanna Awards ­­­­­­- 1993

1993 John T. Hanna Award Winners

Helen Sewell - Education and Prevention

MR/DD Program (Virginia Beach community Services Board) - Education and Prevention

Lori Denny - Media Awareness

Trooper Karl E. Campbell - Enforcement Initiative

Hampton Police Division - Enforcement Initiative

W. Frank Starr - Traffic Safety Activism

Hoffman Beverage - Traffic Safety Activism

City of Norfolk - Engineering

Back to Main Page