John T. Hanna Awards ­­­­­­- 1999

1999 John T. Hanna Award Winners

“Every 15 Minutes” Program by Virginia Beach Police Department - Education and Prevention

Spratley Middle School Bicycle Club, Hampton Virginia - Education and Prevention

Trooper W. S. Towles  - Enforcement Initiative

Senior Trooper Charles Elliott  - Traffic Safety Activism

Wendy Juren, WVEC TV - Media Awareness

Kristopher Kahla, WVEC TV - Media Awareness

WAFX 106.9 The Fox Radio - Media Awareness

Back to Main Page