John T. Hanna Awards ­­­­­­- 2002

2002 John T. Hanna Award Winners

Barbara Freund, Ph.D. (Eastern Virginia Medical School) - Education and Prevention - (Individual and Group)

E.V. Williams, Inc. - Escort Driver Certification Training Program

Lisa Jones (WVEC-TV Producer of Silver Driver) - Media Awareness

Trooper Matthew W. Cotton (Virginia State Police) - Enforcement Initiative (Individual and Group)

Portsmouth Sheriff's Office - Enforcement Initiative (Individual and Group)

Joy Sullivan (DriveSmart Hampton Roads) - Traffic Safety Activism

Back to Main Page