John T. Hanna Awards ­­­­­­- 2006

2006 John T. Hanna Award Recipients

Cindi Norris (M. Price Distributing Co.) - Education and Prevention

Wilma Modlin - Education and Prevention

Lisa Godley - Media Awareness

Nathan Collins - Traffic Safety Activism

Lt. Johnny Day (Newport News Police Department) - Enforcement Initiative

Virginia Beach Police Department (F.A.C.T. / Selective Enforcement Team) - Enforcement Initiative

Back to Main Page