John T. Hanna Awards ­­­­­­- 2010

2010 John T. Hanna Award Recipients

E.V. Williams, Inc. - Employer Safety

Yellow Cab of Hampton - Impaired Driving Prevention

Sondra Woodward - Media Awareness

Sue Dixon - Pupil Transportation Safety

Officer Delores L. Millington -Law Enforcement Initiatives

Volunteers  - Victim Impact Panels - Legal Initiatives

James City County Police Department - Occupant Protection

MetroScoot, LLC - Public Transportation Safety

MPO Robyn Watson - Youth Traffic Safety
Military/Civilian Transportation Safety Workshop (Executive Planning Committee) - Martin H. Schlosser Award for Traffic Safety Activism

Lillian DeVenny - Lifetime Achievement In Transportation Safety

Back to Main Page