John T. Hanna Awards ­­­­­­- 2011

2011 John T. Hanna Award Recipients

Capital Concrete, Inc - Employer Safety

Lt. T.M. Foster (Chesapeake) - Impaired Driving Prevention

**Newport News Public Schools (Transportation Summer Bus Camp) - Pupil Transportation Safety

Hampton Police Division Motor Carrier Unit - Law Enforcement Initiatives

Christopher M. Baker (Virginia Beach Commonwealth Attorney's Office) - Legal Initiatives

Make It Click: A Car Safety Program for Tweens - Occupant Protection

Black and White Cabs of Norfolk - Public Transportation Safety

Catherine Wilson - Youth Traffic Safety

Bob and Kaye Walsh - Martin H. Schlosser Award for Traffic Safety Activism

Wallace Timmons - Lifetime Achievement In Transportation Safety

** = Governor’s Safety Award Winners (known)

Back to Main Page