John T. Hanna Awards ­­­­­­- 2019

2019 John T. Hanna Award Recipients

Richard Hutt (Chesapeake WCTV Channel 48) - Messaging and Media (Individual Award)

Woodside High School - Teens in Driving Seat Belt Club (Susan Ragan-Pimblett, Sponsor) - Occupant Protection

Officer Jonathan Curtin (Virginia Beach Police Department) - Law Enforcement Initiatives

Officer Kenneth A. Byrd (Chesapeake Police Department) - Impaired Driving Prevention

Virginia Beach Communications Office/Creative Services and the Virginia Beach Fire Department Multimedia Unit

- Messaging and Media (Group Award)

Virginia Beach Police Department Community Engagement Unit - Youth Traffic Safety

Patricia Davidson - The 2019 Lifetime Achievement in Transportation Safety

Back to Main Page