John T. Hanna Awards – 2022

2022 John T. Hanna Award Recipients

Janet Brooking - The 2022 Lifetime Safety Achievement Award

Dwight Jenkins
- Martin H. Schlosser Award for Traffic Safety Activism

Master Police Officer Eriald Kera - Law Enforcement Initiatives: Individual

Virginia Beach Police Department Motorcycle Unit -
Law Enforcement Initiatives: Group

Gweedo Memorial Foundation - Legal

Huffman and Huffman Brothers-in-Law, PLLC - Messaging/Media

Jessica Xenakis and Ryan Arab - Occupant Protection: Individual – Co-Winners

MileOne Cares/Hall Toyota Virginia Beach -
Occupant Protection: Individual –Group

VSP Division V Motorcycle Unit - Transportation Safety

Deborah Fry - Youth Traffic Safety

Back to Main Page

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment